Upper Solutions GmbH, Wien

The neo:suite

The neo:suite is the innovative software solution of UPPER Solutions for the growing requirements of marketing specialists. Successful marketing through various advertising channels is becoming more and more complex. This results in an increase of tasks, which a lot of companies cannot meet with manpower alone anymore. This is valid from planning to production.

The neo:suite is addressing exactly that and shows an innovative path to simplify the daily business all the way, from the Marketing Manager to the Graphics Designer, in order to enable efficient and time-saving team work. The target is clear: more time for creativity.

The neo:suite offers a “virtual work space” for each user with specific and easy-to-use functions, which were developed for expert practice based on the experiences of specialists and clients. The solution is an intelligent composition of innovative modules and individual adjustments, which enable clients to put their planned marketing activities into action in a time- and resource-saving manner.

Upper Solutions GmbH, Wien

Die neo:Suite

Die neo:Suite ist die innovative Software Lösung von UPPER Solutions für die wachsenden Anforderungen von Marketingspezialisten. Erfolgreiches Marketing über verschiedene Werbekanäle wird immer komplexer. Damit steigt auch die Anzahl an Aufgaben, der viele Unternehmen nicht mehr nur mit Manpower erfolgreich begegnen können. Das gilt von der Planung bis zur Produktion.

Die neo:Suite setzt genau hier an und geht einen innovativen Weg, um die tägliche Arbeit vom Marketing Manager bis zum Grafiker zu vereinfachen und eine effiziente und zeitschonende Zusammenarbeit zu ermöglichen. Das Ziel dabei: Mehr Zeit für Kreatives.

Die neo:Suite bietet jedem Anwender einen „virtuellen Arbeitsplatz“ mit spezifischen, einfach zu bedienenden Funktionen, die auf Basis von Spezialisten- und Kundenerfahrungen für Praktiker entwickelt wurden. Die Lösung ist eine intelligente Zusammenstellung innovativer Module und individueller Anpassungen, die es Kunden ermöglicht, ihre geplanten Marketingaktivitäten zeit- und ressourcenschonend in die Tat umzusetzen.